Disclosure of Physician Ownership

Please review the information contained in this notice carefully.

1. The following physicians are owners in The Heart Hospital:

Sridhar Banuru, MD, FACC Mohit K. Sheth, MD, FACC Satyam Tatineni, MD, FACC, FACP
R. Scott Starrett, MD, FACC, FSCAI Umesh C. Jariath, MD Steven R. Turner, MD, FACC, FSCAI
Frank X. Pamelia, MD, FACC Venkata Yelamanchili, MD Richard A. Wepsic, MD, FACC
Marlon D. Jordan, MD, FACC J. Michael Neahring, MD, FACC Shahid Idris Mufti, MD, FACC
Prasanna Yelamanchili, MD Nathan J. Reed, MD Dominic C. Cefali, MD
Lee S. Wagmeister, MD H. Simon Tran, MD, RVT Edward N. Moore, MD, FACC
Chandra Kumbar, MD, MBA, FACC, FHRS    

2. You have the right to choose the provider of your health care services. Therefore, you have the option to use a health care facility other than The Heart Hospital.

3. You will not be treated differently by your physician if you choose to obtain health care services at a facility other than The Heart Hospital.

If you have any questions concerning this notice, please do not hesitate to ask your physician or any representative of The Heart Hospital. We welcome you as a patient and value our relationship with you.